The second album by the artist from Cardiff, Gwenno Saunders. Her first album was in Welsh but now she uses her other mother tongue, Cornish, to create tracks which discuss issues of language and culture in an age of Brexit. The title ‘Le Kov’ translates as ‘The Place of Memory’.


  1. Hi a Skoellyas Liv a Dhagrow
  2. Tir Ha Mor
  3. Herdhya
  4. Eus Keus?
  5. Jynn – Amontya
  6. Den Heb Taves
  7. Daromres y’n Howl
  8. Aremorika
  9. Hunros
  10. Koweth Ker

Label: Heavenly Recordings

Date: 2018