A collection of eight new short stories by eight authors who have all settled in Cardiff, the stories having been performed by the authors as part of the Literary Pavilion programme at the 2018 Cardiff National Eisteddfod.

Authors: Manon Rhys, Geraint Lewis, Ceri Elen, Catrin Dafydd, Wiliam O Roberts, Anni Llŷn, Delyth George, Jon Gower.

Publisher: Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru 2018

Date: 2018